Shipping + 3 samples offered for orders over 80€
Pâte lavante épaissante au rassoul pur et algue de tahiti

Christophe Robin

Pâte lavante épaissante au rassoul pur et algue de tahiti

€39.00
+ -

This thickening washing paste has a high concentration of pure rassoul. Rich in trace elements and mineral salts (magnesium, iron, calcium, sodium and potassium), essential to the vitality of the bulb, rassoul has a strong remineralizing and fortifying power, but also rebalances the scalp and absorbs impurities.
Rassoul is here associated with a micro-seaweed from Tahiti (an island cherished by Christophe Robin) which has both a balancing and fortifying action, and also prevents hair thinning and hair loss while stimulating their growth.

Once a week to thoroughly clean and build in volume.
On wet hair: distribute the equivalent of a teaspoon / tablespoon of the product (depending on the length of your hair) into the palms of the hands, then apply over the entire hair. Using your fingers, gently perform circular movements to feel the paste turn into foam, and peel off the roots. Add a drizzle of water, emulsify and rinse thoroughly.
To intensify the effect: leave 2 minutes before rinsing.

sucrose, moroccan lava clay, ammonium lauryl sulfate, aqua (water), butylene glycol, cocamide mea, peg-100 stearate, glyceryl stearate, hydrated silica, glyceryl caprylate/caprate, plankton extract, parfum (fragrance), peg-2 dimeadowfoamamidoethylmonium methosulfate, pentylene glycol, hexylene glycol, phenoxyethanol, linalool, limonene, coumarin, benzyl benzoate

Client reviews

2 / 5 (1 reviews)

  • 2 / 5
    By Maïté : 2018/05/07
    Ce produit étant nouveau je ne peux encore me prononcer.
Website by Bonjour Paris
Notifications
Mark all as read
Turn off notifications

Livraison + 3 échantillons offerts dès 80 euros d’achat
Pâte lavante épaissante au rassoul pur et algue de tahiti

Christophe Robin

Pâte lavante épaissante au rassoul pur et algue de tahiti

39,00 €
+ -

La pâte lavante épaississante est concentrée en rassoul pur. Gorgé en oligo-éléments et sels minéraux (magnésium, fer, calcium, sodium et potassium), indispensables à la vitalité du bulbe, le rassoul bénéficie d’un fort pouvoir reminéralisant et fortifiant, mais rééquilibre aussi le cuir chevelu et absorbe les impuretés.
Le rassoul est associé à une micro-algue de Tahiti, île chère au coeur de Christophe Robin, qui possède une double action équilibrante et fortifiante, et prévient également l’affinement et la chute des cheveux tout en stimulant leur croissance.

Une fois par semaine pour nettoyer en profondeur et construire en volume.
Sur cheveux mouillés : répartir l’équivalent d’une cuillère à café/soupe de produit (selon la longueur de vos cheveux) dans la paume des mains, appliquer ensuite sur la totalité de la chevelure. A l’aide de vos doigts et délicatement, effectuer des mouvements circulaires pour sentir la pâte se transformer en mousse, et bien décoller les racines. Rajouter un filet d’eau, émulsionner puis rincer abondamment.
Pour intensifier l’effet : laisser poser 2 minutes avant de rincer.

sucrose, moroccan lava clay, ammonium lauryl sulfate, aqua (water), butylene glycol, cocamide mea, peg-100 stearate, glyceryl stearate, hydrated silica, glyceryl caprylate/caprate, plankton extract, parfum (fragrance), peg-2 dimeadowfoamamidoethylmonium methosulfate, pentylene glycol, hexylene glycol, phenoxyethanol, linalool, limonene, coumarin, benzyl benzoate

Avis clients

2 / 5 (1 reviews)

  • 2 / 5
    By Maïté : 2018/05/07
    Ce produit étant nouveau je ne peux encore me prononcer.
Website by Bonjour Paris
Notifications
Marquer tout comme lu
Désactiver les notifications