Shipping + 3 samples offered for orders over 80€
Detox Serum Antioxidant + 3 Complex

Grown Alchemist

Detox Serum Antioxidant + 3 Complex

€49.00
+ -

This lightweight, oil free, instantly absorbed Serum is recommended for daily use to detoxify the skin. A broad-spectrum serum that protects the skin from not only traditionally targeted Oxygen free radicals, but also Carbon and Nitrogen free radicals. The result the skin is noticeably detoxed of free radicals metabolised by the body as a result of factors like poor diet, drinking alcohol and environmental factors such as air pollution, UVB/UVA rays from the sun.

Apply both morning and evening after cleansing and before moisturisers, may be layered under Antioxidant Facial Oils. Take 2–3 pumps, warm between fingers and smooth into facial skin with either gentle stroking or patting movements. Can be applied over the orbital bone, and around the eye contour area. Can be layered under Antioxidant Facial Oils.

Tri–Peptides and complex Antioxidants targeting Oxygen, Carbon and Nitrogen free radicals combine leaving facial skin hydrated, detoxified, radiant and healthy, perfectly prepared for additional targeted serums/moisturisers and protected from the signs of aging.

Website by Bonjour Paris
Notifications
Mark all as read
Turn off notifications

Livraison + 3 échantillons offerts dès 80 euros d’achat
Detox Serum Antioxidant + 3 Complex

Grown Alchemist

Detox Serum Antioxidant + 3 Complex

49,00 €
+ -

Ce sérum, sans huile et à absorption instantanée, est recommandé pour une utilisation quotidienne pour détoxifier la peau. Un sérum à large spectre qui protège la peau non seulement des radicaux libres traditionnellement ciblés, mais aussi des radicaux libres du carbone et de l'azote. Le résultat est que la peau est sensiblement désintoxiquée des radicaux libres métabolisés par le corps en raison de facteurs tels qu'une mauvaise alimentation, la consommation d'alcool et des facteurs environnementaux tels que la pollution de l'air ainsi que les rayons UVB/UVA du soleil.

Appliquez le matin et le soir après le nettoyage et avant l'utilisation de produits hydratants ou d'huiles anti-oxydantes pour le visage. Rechauffer le sérum avec les bouts des doigts et masser sur la peau du visage avec des mouvements doux et tapotez délicatement. Ce produit peut être appliqué sur l'os orbitaire et autour du contour des yeux.

aqua (purified water), aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf extract, heptyl glucoside (plant), niacinamide (vitamin b3) (plant), diaminopropionoyl tripeptide-33, caprylyl glycol (plant), panthenol (provitamin b5), dimethylmethoxy chromanol, dehydroacetic acid, benzyl alcohol, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, pelargonium graveolens (geranium) oil, cananga odorata flower (ylang ylang) oil, lactic acid (plant), citral (plant), geraniol (plant), citronellol (plant), linalool (plant)

Website by Bonjour Paris
Notifications
Marquer tout comme lu
Désactiver les notifications