Founded in Melbourne by the Keston brothers and Jeremy Muijs, Grown Alchemist is the result of an advanced research led by an international (from London, Paris and Australia) and multidisciplinary (chemists, nutritionists, psychologists) team. Its innovative formulas based on organic active principles are derived from the most advanced biotechnological research.

The brand's holistic approach is based on 3 basic steps: cleansing, detoxification and cellular reactivation. Each one is crucial for the well-being of the skin, and therefore the human being. The cleaning products are based on natural active ingredients that help to disinfect the skin and prepare it for hydration; the detoxification phase helps fighting against free radicals, which are responsible for skin’s aging; lastly, cellular reactivation, instead, ensures that the nourishing substances contained in each product are well absorbed by our body.

Here are some of the Nose team's favorites: the Gentle Gel Facial Cleanser gel with geranium, bergamot extract and rose hip extracts; the Hydra-Repair day cream, with camellia and geranium buds’ extracts; or the Deep Cleansing face mask, with natural antioxidants from wheat germ, ginkgo and cranberry...

Fondée à Melbourne par les frères Keston et par Jeremy Muijs, Grown Alchemist est le résultat du travail de recherche avancée conduit par une équipe internationale (provenant de Londres, de Paris et de l’Australie) et multidisciplinaire (chimistes, nutritionnistes, psychologues). Ses formules innovantes à base de principes actifs organiques sont issues des recherches biotechnologiques les plus avancées.

L'approche holistique de la marque est basée sur 3 étapes fondamentales : le nettoyage, la détoxication et la réactivation cellulaire. Chacune est essentielle pour le bienêtre de la peau, et donc l’être humain. Le nettoyage à base de principes actifs naturels permet de désinfecter et de préparer la peau à l’hydratation ; la détoxication, de lutter contre les radicaux libres, qui sont responsable du vieillissement de la peau ; la réactivation cellulaire, enfin, fait en sorte que les substances nourrissantes contenues dans les crèmes soient bien absorbées par notre corps.

Voici quelques coups de cœur de l’équipe Nose : Le gel nettoyant Gentle Gel Facial Cleanser, aux extrait de géranium, de bergamote et de rose musquée ; la crème de jour Hydra-Repair, au camélia et aux bourgeons de géranium ; ou encore le masque pour le visage Deep Cleansing, aux antioxidants naturels issus du germe de blé, du ginkgo et de la canneberge …